Desire: the lost chapters (Her Inhibition)

He looks at me as if he could peer through a crowd of a hundred people and still spot me.
He looks at me as if we we’re the only two people in this room. It’s like he knows what I’m thinking.
Before ordinary conversation has even begun, I’ve already been mentally invaded by the simple yet effective gaze of a benevolent face. What is it about you that melts the bars of the prison I’ve locked myself into? Is it your posture? Your demeanor ? No- it’s those eyes. Those eyes that say ” I don’t quit”.

They say the eyes are the windows to the soul, and I’ve never believed we have souls – because we are souls. So if it is in fact your eyes that send chills down my spine, your eyes that freeze time better than a Polaroid, if it’s your eyes that can see me so clearly…

Do you like what you see?

D.S

About 50 shadesof jay

I figure I can browse for a home on the line, faster than i'll be able to buy one made of bricks.
This entry was posted in Desire series, Eze Does It and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

